Latest Products http://www.nitinengineers.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 01:57:02 +0530 en-us http://www.nitinengineers.com Solenoid Valve Coils http://www.nitinengineers.com/solenoid-valve-coils.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/solenoid-valve-coils.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the principal manufacturer and exporter of Solenoid Valve Coils, which are diligently designed by the technical experts, incorporating the high-grade raw materials to ensure their quality and durability. These Solenoid Valve Coils are suitable for different voltages like AC and DC. Hydraulic Solenoid Valve Coil http://www.nitinengineers.com/hydraulic-solenoid-valve-coil.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/hydraulic-solenoid-valve-coil.htm Solenoid Valve Coils Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 NITIN ENGINEERS is one of the credible Manufacturers and Exporters of the Hydraulic Solenoid Valve Coils, which are designed paying utmost focus on quality and functioning to facilitate clients in the best possible manner. Pneumatic Solenoid Valve Coils http://www.nitinengineers.com/pneumatic-solenoid-valve-coils.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/pneumatic-solenoid-valve-coils.htm Solenoid Valve Coils Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 NITIN ENGINEERS has a specialization in the art of designing Pneumatic Solenoid Valve Coils, which are admired by clients in the nationwide markets for their ability to perform in the hardcore industrial applications. Specifications : Suitable for different voltages (AC & DC) Easy to assemble coils Offer optimum productflexibility Corrosion resistant Efficient performance Reliable results Applications : Electronics industry Stack-valves industry Pneumatic industry Clutch Coils http://www.nitinengineers.com/clutch-coils.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/clutch-coils.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 NITIN ENGINEERS offers you a wide range of Clutch Coils, which are designed by the experts in the most precise manner. These Clutch Coils are made using optimum quality raw materials that assure their long operational life. Availability : 3 phase AC brake coils Disc type AC brake coils Plunger type AC brake coils Characteristics : Superior quality Precision engineered Manufactured using high grade raw material Specific designs Optimum performance Longer service life Applications : Electrical industry Automobile industry Construction site Mechanical industry Metal industry Circuit Breaker Coil http://www.nitinengineers.com/circuit-breaker-coil.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/circuit-breaker-coil.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 NITIN ENGINEERS is one of the preeminent manufacturers and exporters of the Circuit Breaker Coils, which are dedicatedly designed by the expert engineers, keeping varied industrial requirements in kind. Contactor Coils http://www.nitinengineers.com/contactor-coils.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/contactor-coils.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 NITIN ENGINEERS provides Contactor Coils in the every nook and corner of the nationwide markets. These Contactor Coils are fabricated, using premium quality raw material to provide them a strong base and to ensure their longevity. Attributes : Manufactured utilizing high grade raw material Stringently tested by the experts Make the soils suitable for inter-turn short circuit High tensile strength Low maintenance cost Effective performance Available In : Varied Length Thicknesses Width Multiple surface finishes Applications : Construction site Mechanical industry Metal industry Automobile industry Vibrating Coil http://www.nitinengineers.com/vibrator-coils.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/vibrator-coils.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NITIN ENGINEERS has pioneered the art of fabricating Vibrator Coils, which are diligently designed by the experts, utilizing all advanced methods of manufacturing them. The accurate dimensions and robust construction of our Vibrator Coils have made their demand unwavering in the trade markets. Brake Coils http://www.nitinengineers.com/brake-coils.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/brake-coils.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 NITIN ENGINEERS is one of the listed Brake Coils manufacturers and exporters, offering a wide range of Brake Coils that are suitable for varied industrial applications. These Brake Coils are designed in the most sophisticated manner by experts to ensure their smooth functioning in trouble some applications. AC & DC Solenoids http://www.nitinengineers.com/ac-dc-solenoids.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/ac-dc-solenoids.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 NITIN ENGINEERS is delighted of offer AC & DC Solenoids, which are consistently demanded by clients across the world. These AC & DC Solenoids have earned a huge popularity based on their ability to meet the requirements of varied industries. Attributes : Designed using high grade raw material Longer service life Easy installation Minimum maintenance required Applications : Electrical industry Mechanical industry Metal industry Automobile industry Construction site Solenoid Magnet http://www.nitinengineers.com/solenoid-magnet.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/solenoid-magnet.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Solenoid Magnet (NE-3 type) which is also known as a baby magnet. Our Solenoid Magnet features a force of 2 kg while the stroke length is 18 mm. One can increase the force of Solenoid Magnet by decreasing the distance / stk length. Fabricated Solenoid Coil http://www.nitinengineers.com/fabricated-solenoid-coil.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/fabricated-solenoid-coil.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering ms fabricated coil - 3 pin type. This is fabricated coils as per dimensions given by the buyer. we are also making coils as per given sample , old sample , or burnt sample. 2 Pin Solenoid Coil http://www.nitinengineers.com/2-pin-solenoid-coil.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/2-pin-solenoid-coil.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are mfg and exporter of coils and solenoids. We are offering 2 pin solenoid coil - 230 vac with rectifier.we are herewith enclosing the photo of the same. EI-15 Vibrator Coil http://www.nitinengineers.com/ei-15-vibrator-coil.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/ei-15-vibrator-coil.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 15 EI type Vibrator coil. This vibrator coil has EI type lamination fitted in it. the voltage provided is 230 vac 50 hz. This vibrator coils are use in strip packing and blister packing machines. Hydraulic Original Vickers Coil http://www.nitinengineers.com/hydraulic-original-vickers-coil.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/hydraulic-original-vickers-coil.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the principal manufacturer and exporter of Solenoid Valve Coils, which are diligently designed by the technical experts, incorporating the high-grade raw materials to ensure their quality and durability. These Solenoid Valve Coils are suitable for different voltages like AC and DC. Round Fabricated coil http://www.nitinengineers.com/round-fabricated-coil.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/round-fabricated-coil.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of round fabricated coils as per your sample and detailed dimensional drawing.we are making coils as per requirement. Contactor Coil http://www.nitinengineers.com/contactor-coil.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/contactor-coil.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and exporter of coils and solenoids. We are making coils as per sample and dimensional drawing as per buyers requirement. Brake Coil http://www.nitinengineers.com/brake-coil.htm http://www.nitinengineers.com/brake-coil.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 we are mfg and exporter of coils and solenoids. We are making coils as per sample and dimensional drawing given by buyers